Carroll Area Development Corporation (CADC) Board of Directors

The Carroll Area Develoment Corporation (CADC) is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors composed of individuals from the public and private sector with relevant business experience. They provide strategic leadership, operational oversight, representing public and private economic development interests throughout Carroll County, Iowa. 

They also serve as a catalyst and leading resource for growing new and existing business and industry, while embracing its hard earned reputation as a collaborator, advocate and consensus builder on behalf of county businesses and residents.

board photo

Front Row, from left: Howie Drees, Secretary; Jim Auen, President; Kim Tiefenthaler, Treasurer; Mike Franey, Vice President; Dawn Meyer Second Row: Casey Berlau, Myron Danzer, Tim Gute, Rich Ruggles

Third Row: Steve Kraus, Matt Meiners, Rosanne Nees, Nick Badding, Craig Mertz Fourth Row: Jim Friel, Sean Haluska, Jim Gossett, Gaylin Ranniger , Aaron Juergens, Ed Smith

​Not Pictured: Joe Behrens, John Brockelsby, Barry Bruner, Doug Burns, Tom Farner, John Feld, Matt Greteman, Rick Hunsaker, Nancy Janssen, Dr. Eric Jensen, Todd Kanne, Joel Lundstrom, Katie Mason, Jair Mayhall, Gene Meiners, Paul Milligan, Mark Nepple, Dean Onken, Mike Pogge-Weaver, Dave Quandt, Andy Rieman, Jeff Roiland, Adam Schweers, Austin Scott, Kenny Snyder, John Steffes, Gene Vincent